Chelsea’s Entertainment Reviews

Chelsea B

I just finished my first year of college, Im unsure right now if Ill be returning in September. I plan on travelling a lot in the near future, I love learning about different cultures and seeing first hand the beautiful differences between all the many corners of the earth.  I love to learn, I like to think of myself as an intellectual person. I like the outdoors, especially the water.

 I listen to ALL kinds of music, watch ALL kinds of movies and read ALL kinds of books,  I try to give everything a chance to impress me. I dont like to set boundaries for myself, and im usually pretty open to trying new things. For music… right now im into hip-hop, reggae,  rock… anything with a good beat.Tv… I love the L Word. Movies… hard to think of any in particluar. I love so many different movies… Ill go with: The Number 23 at the present time (I just saw it in theatre, highly recomend it), as well I love Quinten Tarantino (Pulp Fiction, Resevoir Dogs etc.), all the Lord of the Rings, Up in Smoke, Sin City, Dogma… Im usually into action movies.  For novels, I usually find myself drawn to artistic stories, I really enjoy reading cultural books as well.

November 20, 2006 - Posted by | About Us

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

