Chelsea’s Entertainment Reviews

Chelsea R

I grew up on a small Island and have recently moved to Nanaimo. After growing up on a tiny island all I had was music, so thats my favorite past time..whether its playing, singing, or just listening to it. Im very into sports, mainly swimming and soccer. I also LOVE cars and trucks and whatever else that has four wheels and chrome everything. Im in my first year of college, whoo hoo, never thought i’d make it there haha!…I want to end up majoring in Geography/History/Women Studies(haha), this is if I play my cards right. My favourite shows are The L Word, Reba, Gilmore Girls, and Friends. I tend to watch a lot of movies, and usually I watch new movies in theatre as soon as they come out. The most recent movie i watched in theatre, and loved it- The Number 23. Theres not much else to know about me I have so many favourite actors and actresses i wouldnt even know where to begin haha.

– R

November 20, 2006 - Posted by | About Us

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

