Chelsea’s Entertainment Reviews

Fall Out Boy’s Pete Wentz lets it all fall out

Most people have heard of Fall Out Boy, I hope.  Well… it seems that the bassist Pete Wentz has dropped his pants for some self taken cell phone pictures.  So… it turns out that he sent them to a girl that he liked and then they got sent around to everyone. I guess he learned his lesson. I watched an interview where he commented “All I can do is laugh about it now”, and Pete… I think thats all everyones been doing for a while now. Ok, so I know that theres going to be some viewers who read this and are intregued and curious, although Im not willing to post the revealing photos on this blog, I will however give you a link to the first site that I found hosting these “Fallen out boys”.  My opinion… its hard to imagine that this was just a publicity stunt, you’ll know what Im talking about when you see the photos. Because you’d think that if Wentz knew about the scandal that would arise and how many millions of people would see the pictures, Im pretty sure he would have taken more flattering photos. Celebrities should just know better by now.
B

December 26, 2006 - Posted by | Gossip, Music

21 Comments »

  1. HEYY! wats up???? do u know pete cell fone number???

    Comment by Megan | February 9, 2007 | Reply

  2. nope but when you get it send it over lol!!!!!

    Comment by alexandra | March 17, 2007 | Reply

  3. Pete Wentz Is Hott Fukin Luv It Gimmie His Numbah Lool I Effin Luv Him:P KlKl XxXxXxXxXxXxXxXxXxXxXXxXxX

    Comment by Sammii..* | March 20, 2007 | Reply

  4. i want pete wentz cell number

    Comment by lilly | March 27, 2007 | Reply

  5. Do y’all got petez #!!!!!!!!!!! i want it soooooo badly!!!!!!!!!!

    Comment by gaby | March 28, 2007 | Reply

  6. I KNOW HIS NUMBER.!!!!!!!

    Comment by Jessica | April 1, 2007 | Reply

  7. I am in love with Peter Wentz! I know so much about him and he is an amazing person. Some people just “love” him because he is hot. Yes, he is the hottest guy that has ever walked on the surface of this planet.
    But do you guys know who he is?

    Comment by Leah | April 23, 2007 | Reply

  8. What is his number?

    Someone please post it!

    Comment by Leah | April 23, 2007 | Reply

  9. I want Petes phones number!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!I love Pete XOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOX

    Comment by amorena | April 24, 2007 | Reply

  10. If anyone has Pete’s cell number (the real one) you will be my best friend forever! IM it to me please…Cheerpink221@aim.com

    Comment by Elisha | June 6, 2007 | Reply

  11. i love you pete wentz dou i love me pete xxxx !

    Comment by alexandra | June 12, 2007 | Reply

  12. omg u guys are all pretty pathetic. dont u think u would freak him out saying OMG I LOVE him and he doesnt even know u!

    Comment by Vanessa | June 13, 2007 | Reply

  13. You are all fags.

    Comment by blehh | July 15, 2007 | Reply

  14. You People Want His Cell Phone Numbers
    1 Got one Word For You
    “STALKERS”
    God, Give Him His Privacy
    Retards..

    Comment by xMelissaMarie | July 15, 2007 | Reply

  15. pete is so freaking hott i’d do any thing to get his number it would be a wish come true for me if I had could talk to him he is so hott and sexy so some one call me and please give me his number 770-381-7961 thanks!!!

    Comment by lesley | July 16, 2007 | Reply

  16. Yeah I’d want Pete’s number too, but only if HE gave it to me! Not if got it off line! And I sure wouldnt post my number online for EVERYONE to see!! Pete’s famous and very VERY hot yeah but how would you feel if your phone rang every 5 seconds to listen to girls screaming in your ear? He probably doesnt like it and just to let you know, he doesnt anser his phone if he doesnt recognize the number, so good luck getting the RIGHT number and getting him to pick up without reporting your number to police or his security guards.

    Comment by Kimberly | July 24, 2007 | Reply

  17. OMG!!!! PETE IS FUCKIN SEXYOH AND I LOVE HIS MUSIC I HAVE EVERY ONE OF HIS CD AN I BET ONLY HALF OF YOU LISTEN TO HIS MUSIC

    Comment by Regan | August 14, 2007 | Reply

  18. everyone leave poor Pete alone… do u all even know what kind of guy he is. or do u just say that u “love” him ’cause he’s hott? I would say I love him ’cause I know HIM, not just his body
    and just to let sum of u ppl know.. I talked 2 him on MSN and saw him on his webcam 😄

    and don’t go looking at the photos that have been going all thru the web plz.. I haered about them SO many times, but I don’t even think about spying onto his privcy like that… so don’t.

    +=Miru-Kay=+

    Comment by Amanda | August 17, 2007 | Reply

  19. OOOOMMMMMGGGGGG anyways hi

    Comment by Katie | August 18, 2007 | Reply

  20. Oh my gosh guys, WOW you all think you “love” him because he’s hot.. well hell yea he is! But still.. my point is, you guys probably never talked to him one on one for a real converstion,(not saying i have) but you all think you know Pete SOOOO well. im not saying i do. But i love him to death, not just cuz he’s cute its cuz he’s a loyal person who only lies in jokes,he started ‘Displace Me’ which is an organization all over U.S.Of.A and I know all about it because of my project. If he wasn’t famous, and just a regular person like you or me, you would probably think of him as just some hot guy and another one will come along again in 5 minutes. I would probably think that to. But still..leave him alone would you like all this? I wouldn’t well i would think its cute for about a week but for like the rest of my life…not so sure about that one.
    **NOT BLAIMING ANY SIERTON PERSON!!!!**
    Well anyways I’m a ***HUGE*** fan of Pete Wentz -and- F.O.B
    Peace Out <$
    Nikki.C

    Comment by Nikki | September 25, 2007 | Reply

  21. Dudes that Regan girl has got a point. I mean just think about it if somebody posted naked photos of you on the internet where everyone could see them like your crush from school or someone that likes you that now they don’t because they saw what you have UNDERNEATH your shirt AND pants think about that how do you think that would make you feel if people from all over the world saw YOU NAKED?

    Comment by emily | October 13, 2007 | Reply


Leave a Reply

