Chelsea’s Entertainment Reviews

The Fray- How to Save A Life lyrics

The Fray– How to Save A Life

Step one you say we need to talk
He walks you say sit down it’s just a talk
He smiles politely back at you
You stare politely right on through
Some sort of window to your right
As he goes left and you stay right
Between the lines of fear and blame
And you begin to wonder why you came  

Where did I go wrong, I lost a friend
Somewhere along in the bitterness
And I would have stayed up with you all night
Had I known how to save a life

Let him know that you know best
Cause after all you do know best
Try to slip past his defense
Without granting innocence
Lay down a list of what is wrong
The things you’ve told him all along
And pray to God he hears you
And pray to God he hears you

Where did I go wrong, I lost a friend
Somewhere along in the bitterness
And I would have stayed up with you all night
Had I known how to save a life

As he begins to raise his voice
You lower yours and grant him one last choice
Drive until you lose the road
Or break with the ones you’ve followed
He will do one of two things
He will admit to everything
Or he’ll say he’s just not the same
And you’ll begin to wonder why you came

Where did I go wrong, I lost a friend
Somewhere along in the bitterness
And I would have stayed up with you all night
Had I known how to save a life

Where did I go wrong, I lost a friend
Somewhere along in the bitterness
And I would have stayed up with you all night
Had I known how to save a life

How to save a life
How to save a life

Where did I go wrong, I lost a friend
Somewhere along in the bitterness
And I would have stayed up with you all night
Had I known how to save a life

Where did I go wrong, I lost a friend
Somewhere along in the bitterness
And I would have stayed up with you all night
Had I known how to save a life

How to save a life

Other lyrics from The Fray’s album “How to Save a Life”:
Album: How To Save A Life
Track Lyrics;
1. She Is
2. Over My Head
3. How to Save a Life
4. All At Once
5. Fall Away
6. Heaven Forbid
7. Look After You
8. Hundred
9. Vienna
10. Dead Wrong
11. Little House
12. Trust Me

We have lots of lyrics here and they can’t all be perfect, so let us know if they’re correct. And if ya know the blanks – fill us in.

December 28, 2006 Posted by | Lyrics, Music | Leave a comment

All-American Rejects- Move Along lyrics

All-American Rejects– Move Along

Go ahead as you waste your days with thinking
When you fall everyone sins
Another day and you’ve had your fill of sinking
With the life held in your
Hands are shaking cold
These hands are meant to hold

Speak to me, when all you got to keep is strong
Move along, move along like I know you do
And even when your hope is gone
Move along, move along just to make it through
Move along
Move along

So a day when you’ve lost yourself completely
Could be a night when your life ends
Such a heart that will lead you to deceiving
All the pain held in your
Hands are shaking cold
Your hands are mine to hold

Speak to me, when all you got to keep is strong
Move along, move along like I know you do
And even when your hope is gone
Move along, move along just to make it through
Move along
(Go on, go on, go on, go on)

When everything is wrong we move along
(Go on, go on, go on, go on)
When everything is wrong, we move along
Along, along, along

When all you got to keep is strong
Move along, move along like I know you do
And even when your hope is gone
Move along, move along just to make it through
[x3]

(Move along)
(Go on, go on, go on, go on)
Right back what is wrong
We move along

We have lots of lyrics here and they can’t all be perfect, so let us know if they’re correct. And if ya know the blanks – fill us in.

December 28, 2006 Posted by | Lyrics, Music | 1 Comment

Grand Theft Auto; Vice City

I only ever played this game a couple times earlier in my life, and then I played a lot of San Andreas before actually getting into this game so my review will probably compare Vice City to the awesome San Andreas lots, sorry. Starting off, this game is fun just becuase its a Grand Theft Auto game; it has a storyline and missions just like the others. One of the really good things about this game , in my opinion is the car handling. For some reason I really enjoyed driving around in this game, although the cars aren’t nearly as nice as the ones in San Andreas. Some things that I didnt really like about this game;
– It didnt have enough roaming room. There wasnt enough space around that you could just drive and explore, and one of my favorite parts about San Andreas was going cross country when you were being chased, which is completely impossible in this game.
– You can’t swim
– On the pause menu there is no option to zoom in which makes certain tasks really hard to find.
– The map has markers for missions that you dont have the option to play yet, you make your way to the mission marker and it tells you that you have to come back after you complete something else. My arguement for this one uses San Andreas as well, because in SA when a mission is unaviable the marker is unseen until it is, which makes it much more fun to follow the sotryline and watch missions open up.

The game is fun to play, but if you’re new to GTA games stick to the newer ones obviously, although it might be fun to complete all of them.
6.7/10

B

December 28, 2006 Posted by | Gaming, Xbox Games | 1 Comment