Chelsea’s Entertainment Reviews

Pulp Fiction (1994)

A

 

Overall Rating = 8.75/10
Type; Action >>> Crime Action

Six out of Seven on the Chelsea’s Reviews Thrill-O Meter 

This has been one of my favorite movies of all time. Ever since the first time I saw it I knew that it was the kinda movie that I was never going to get sick of. The entire concept is perfect. The acting couldnt be better and the story was just meant to be presented in an ground breaking film. The director Quentin Tarantino; also acts in the film. He is my favorite popular director. John Travolta, along with Uma Thermon, Bruce Willis, and Samuel L Jackson make up a perfect cast. The film is shot and put into such a way that you have to keep watching it. I wouldnt change anything about this film, its perfect.

9.00/10

B

 

I watched this movie a long time ago, but i remember the most impressive thing about it was its amazingly strong cast and crew it had. As always Quentin Tarantino did a weird, twisted job of putting together another award winning film. The type of movie people are still left scratching their heads after watching. Amazing.

8.50/10

R

 

The Acting Reviews;

John Travolta

A+

Character name: Vincent Vega
I’ve always loved John Travolta, in almost every film that he’s been in, but this one is my ultimate favorite. I could watch this movie over and over again. He did such an amazing job in this film. He’s the kind of actor where you either really like him or really don’t, and I really do. He isn’t a very universal actor though, most of his roles in films are similar to one another. Except of course  – in ‘Grease’, which I love.

*John Travolta Filmography on IMDb.com*

February 5, 2007 - Posted by | Movies

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

