Chelsea’s Entertainment Reviews

Keisha Chante – 2U

 Uh Uh Uh
Uh Uh Uh
Uh Uh Uh
Uh Uh Uh

Too Many Times Unsatisfied Tryna Find The Right Guy Now Its Too Good to Be True.
Had To Resort To A Lonely Life Too Many Single Nights Too Busy Even To Choose.
The Only Thing That mattered to me Was That I Had it Do Me And Get Where I Had To
It’s Funny Cuz I Ain’t Even Want You But You Made Me Want You And One And One Became Two.

* You, You’re The One I wanna Be Around When I’m Doin’ What I’m doin’ hope you’re doin’ it too.
I’m Lovin’ What you give Me And I Love It When You Kiss Me I Don’t Want Nobody with me
But You Too
Knowing That The One You’re In Love With Feels The Same Way About You Too..
I’m Givin’ All My Love To You!

You Get The Best I Have To Give.
Boy It’s Me You I Live You Know I Want You That Much!
You and I Are Unbreakable No Matter What The Haters Do I’m Tryna Tell Ya I’m Stuck!
You Make Me Love you! Boy There’s No Wonder Cuz You Do The Crazy Things You Do!
And I’m Glad You’re Around When It Gets Lonely Baby. There’s No Me Without You!
[ Lyrics found on http://www.metrolyrics.com ]

[Repeat *]

The way you Touch Me!
Makes Me Feel So Nice!
But Boy I Need You Right Here
By my side
’cause Can’t Nobody Else Do It Like (You You You)
The Only Way (I Want You To)
I Know What We Got Is (True,True,True)
So Im Givin’ All My Love To You

[Repeat *]

Cuz I Aint Even Want Chu But You Made Want You And One And One Became
Cuz I Aint Even Want Chu But You Made Want You And One And One Became
Cuz I Aint Even Want Chu But You Made Want You And
Cuz I Aint Even Want Chu But You Made Want You And
Cuz I Aint Even Want Chu But You Made Want You And
So Im Givin All My Love(Givin All My Love)

[Repeat *]

You You You
Uh Uh Uh
Ur Tha One 4 Me Im Tha One 4 You

 

We have lots of lyrics here and they can’t all be perfect, so let us know if they’re correct. And if ya know the blanks – fill us in.

 

February 17, 2007 - Posted by | Lyrics, Music

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

