Chelsea’s Entertainment Reviews

Jessica Davis Stein’s – “Coyote Dream”

I went through such different phases while reading this book. First off – when I saw it in the book store I thought that it sounded really neat. I started reading it and for the first couple chapters I wasnt sure if it was the right book for me to be reading , and then after a while I got really into it. By the time I was reading Part 3 of the book I was totally enthralled.
It just has this is feeling about it that makes you want to learn more about the characters, there lives, and the relationships between them.

Its the story of a woman who thought that her love life was over, and after taking a trip her mind was opened to a whole new world.
It’s terribly sad – and perfectly fun.

If you love animals like I do, and can admitt that sometimes you just need a good love story – then check out this book, im sure you’ll be pleasently surprised.

March 1, 2007 - Posted by | Books

1 Comment »

  1. Thanks Chelsea! I glad you enjoyed it and I really appreciate the good press!
    Best wishes,
    Jessica

    Comment by Jessica Davis Stein | March 2, 2007 | Reply


Leave a Reply

