Chelsea’s Entertainment Reviews

The Lord of the Rings ; The Fellowship of the Ring

A+

Overall Rating = 10/10

Flawless! My all-time FAVORITE films in the world are the Lord of the Rings! I can’t say enough about this film. I absolutely love everything about it, as well as the Two Towers and the Return of the King!
Every time I watch it I get excited. It’s just such an amazing film! Legolas is my favorite character, but there isnt a single character in the film that isnt well done. The acting, effects, story/plot – everything is phenominal. If you havent seen it – Your totally missing out. And if you have you must love it – cause who doesn’t!

10/10

B

The only thing i have to say about this movie is amazing. The is the best movie i have ever seen, and it was my first time watching it a couple weeks ago, i thought i was going to absolutely hate it, but i can honestly say it was by far the best film ever.! An easy 10/10 from me!

10/10

R

March 22, 2007 - Posted by | Movies

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

