Chelsea’s Entertainment Reviews

Classified ft. Chad Hatcher – All About U Music Video

>>Classified ft.Chad Hatcher – All About U lyrics<<

March 27, 2007 Posted by | Media, Music, Videos | 3 Comments

The Fray – Look After You Lyrics

If I don’t say this now
I will surely break
As I’m leaving the one
I want to take
Forgive the urgency but
hurry up and wait
My heart has started to separate

Oooh, Oooh,
Be my baby
Oooooh.
Oooh, Oooh,
Be my baby
I’ll look after you

There now, steady love,
so few come and don’t go
Will you won’t you,
be the one I always know
When I’m losing my control,
the city spins around
You’re the only one
who knows, you slow it down

Oooh, Oooh,
Be my baby
Ooooooh,
Oooh, Oooh,
Be my baby
I’ll look after you
And I loook after youuuu

If ever there was a doubt
My love, she leans into me
This most assuredly counts
She says most assuredly

Oooh, Oooh,
Be my baby
I look after youuuuu
After youuuuu
Oooh, Oooh,
Be my baby
Ooooooh,

It’s always have and never hold
You’ve begun to feel like home
What’s mine is yours to leave or take
What’s mine is yours to make your own

Oooh, Oooh
Be my baby
Ooooooh,
Oooh, Oooh,
Be my baby
Ooooooh,
Oooh, Oooh,
Be my baby
Ooooooh,
Oooh, Oooh,
Be my baby
Ooooooh.

Other lyrics from The Fray’s album “How to Save a Life”:
Album: How To Save A Life
Track Lyrics;
1. She Is
2. Over My Head
3. How to Save a Life
4. All At Once
5. Fall Away
6. Heaven Forbid
7. Look After You
8. Hundred
9. Vienna
10. Dead Wrong
11. Little House
12. Trust Me

March 27, 2007 Posted by | Lyrics, Music | 1 Comment

Ludacris – War With God Lyrics

“The time has come for bad things to end
The time has come for life to begin
The time has come for the war of the Gods”

It’s that time
I’ma take the subtle approach first
’cause I’m just gettin’ started
Let’s go, look

I’m the best and there’s nothin’ that you can do about it
Never needed a publicity stunt, let’s tell the truth about it
Even in the core of the streets you can’t sway the youth about it
But keep runnin’ yo mouth, and I swear I’ma knock a tooth up out it
I never claimed to be nothin’ but who the fuck I am
Never sold cocaine in my life, but I’m still the fuckin’ man
Understand, nothin’ you did makes you better nigga
You claim the streets but the streets respect that cheddar nigga
Luda got twice as much, your life you can charge it to him
I fit four of your houses inside my daughter’s room
And still have room for young Karma to play
Givin’ back to the children of tomorrow for good karma today
So you can say what you wanna say and you can talk that talk
But real niggas ain’t doin’ no talkin’ ’cause we walk that walk
Album for album you can see I got a multi-million plan
So call yourself whatever you want except the multi-million man
Nigga!

“Lucifer, oh lucifer”

(Whatever you want except the multi-million man)
“God of evil, you’re the god of pain”
(Call yourself whatever you want except the multi-million man)
“Lucifer, oh lucifer”
(Call yourself whatever you want except the multi-million man)
“The Darkness is where you find your light’

How many times is you gon’ rap about bustin’ your gun
How many times is you gon’ trap without bustin’ your gun
Only shots you ever took was subliminal to the general
Disrespectin’ those doin’ real time with real criminals
And I ain’t never did a day in my life
But it should be illegal to walk a day in my life, I paid the price
And the cost to be the boss, so you could rest your mouth
I’m universal, Luda never limits hisself to the south
I give a damn about your hootin’ and hollerin’, it ain’t botherin’ me
I hear you talkin’, but you ain’t made it to three
You know where I live but you ain’t made it to me, you ain’t made nigga!
I’m havin’ a house party ‘kid’, come get ‘played’ nigga
You got played, my record label never jerked me
So shoot me, stab me, but words will never hurt me
I feed of ya energy, my power’s with God
So it’s even better is you make ya diss record real hard

“Lucifer, oh lucifer”
(Make the record real hard)
“God of evil, you’re the god of pain”
(Make the record real hard)
“Lucifer, oh lucifer”
(Make ya diss record real hard)
“The Darkness is where you find your light”

March 27, 2007 Posted by | Lyrics, Music | Leave a comment

Beyonce – Ring the Alarm Music Video Parody

Other Parody Videos – Madonna Parody Vid

March 27, 2007 Posted by | Funny, Media, Music, Videos | 4 Comments

Fall Out Boy – I’ve Got All This Ringing In My Ears and None On My Fingers lyrics

You’re a canary
I’m a coalmine
’cause sorrow is just all the rage
Take one for the team
You all know what I mean

And I’m so sorry
But not really
Tell the boys where to find my body
New York eyes
Chicago thighs
Pushed up the window to kiss you, off

The truth hurts worse than anything I could bring myself to do to you

The truth hurts worse than anything I could bring myself to do to you

Do you remember the way I held your hand?
Under the lamp post and ran home
This way
So many times I can close my eyes

The truth hurts worse than anything I could bring myself to do to you
The truth hurts worse than anything I could bring myself to do to you

The truth hurts worse than anything I could bring myself to do
The truth hurts worse than anything I could bring myself to do to you
The truth…
The truth…

March 27, 2007 Posted by | Lyrics, Music | Leave a comment

Fall Out Boy – Our Lawyer Made Us Change The Name Of This Song So We Wouldn’t Get Sued lyrics

Brothers and sisters put this record down
Take my advice (’cause we are bad news)
We will leave you high and dry
It’s not worth the hearing you’ll lose

It’s just past 8 and I’m feeling young and reckless
The ribbon on my wrist says, “Do not open before Christmas.”

We’re only liars, but we’re the best (we’re the best)
We’re only good for the latest trend
We’re only good cause you can have almost famous friends
Besides, we’ve got such good fashion sense

Brothers and sisters, yeah, put these words down
Into your notebook (spit lines like these)
We’re friends when you’re on your knees
Make them dance like we were shooting their feet

It’s just past 8 and I’m feeling young and reckless
The ribbon on my wrist says, “Do not open before Christmas.”

We’re only liars, but we’re the best (we’re the best)
We’re only good for the latest trend
We’re only good cause you can have almost famous friends
Besides, we’ve got such good fashion sense

We’re only liars, but we’re the best
We’re only good for the latest trend

We’re only liars, but we’re the best
We’re only good for the latest trend
We’re only good cause you can have almost famous friends
Besides, we’ve got such good fashion sense

March 27, 2007 Posted by | Lyrics, Music | Leave a comment

Akon – Trouble Nobody lyrics

Ok, Akon, Stay outta trouble now son, Akon, Stay outta trouble now son

Let me tell you what hurts the most, I’m a convicted felon and I can’t work. No matter where I
Go I try to get paid, they never give me good job cause they are afraid-that-I’ma stick ’em up,
Oh yes, stick it, rob the manager and everybody in it. That’s the everyday life of a
Convict-tryin to make it.Why their saying to me –

The judges said dont trouble nobody.
Probation said dont trouble nobody.
Stay outta trouble dont trouble nobody.
And i’ma try not to trouble nobody.

Me an’ my niggas on the block all day – blocking dimes – lookin out for police. Cause this the
Type of shit that we go through up in the ghetto just to make some cheese. The street type got me
Gettin locked up about 5-6 times a week. And then i make mon’- take it from the profit of the
Weed. All this just to feed my seeds (yeah.)

I gotta stop this livin. I witness one too many killings. I don seen the hardest nigga street
Talk to the clown that was never ever found. Sooo

The judges said dont trouble nobody.
Probation said dont trouble nobody.
Stay outta trouble dont trouble nobody.
And i’ma try not to trouble nobody.

I’m trying to stay away from trouble everyday, but its hard when the things you need. Picture
Lookin at your babies in the face when they hungry and they need to eat. I’m tryin not to do
Wrong – But they wont let me do right. Even tho I done changed my life criminal records’ what
They judging me by. -thats why

The judges said dont trouble nobody.
Probation said dont trouble nobody.
Stay outta trouble dont trouble nobody.
And i’ma try not to trouble nobody.

My mamma said dont trouble nobody.
My Pappa said dont trouble nobody.
Stay outta trouble dont trouble nobody.
And i’ma try not to trouble nobody (so i wont trouble nobody)

The judges said dont trouble nobody (can’t trouble nobody.)
Probation said dont trouble nobody (wont trouble nobody.)
Stay outta trouble dont trouble nobody (wont trouble nobody.)
And I’ma try not to trouble nobody (So I wont trouble nobody.)

My mamma said dont trouble nobody (can’t trouble nobody.)
My Pappa said dont trouble nobody (won’t trouble nobody.)
Stay outta trouble dont trouble nobody (wont trouble nobody.)
And i’ma try not to trouble nobody (yeah.)

March 27, 2007 Posted by | Lyrics, Music | 2 Comments

Bedouin Soundclash – Gyasi Went Home lyrics

Where do you come from man, you come from anywhere?
You come from country where water flows free to the sea

I heard the English said, you got the best of it
When raleigh washed up and found gold all in his hands

There was a woman who gave all her pearls
The ocean rolling, rolled them from the new world

And in the morning, rebel, you call
But you know, he’s only breaking the law

There was a hill coolie, and a transatlantic slave,
There came a day when they broke away from all their chains

In country tempers run like Caribbean sun
and the water flows, Gyasi when he went home

There was a woman who gave all her pearls
The ocean rolling, rolled them from the new world

And in the morning, rebel, you call
But you know, he’s only breaking the law

There was a woman who gave all her pearls
The ocean rolling, rolled them from the new world

And in the morning, rebel, you call
But you know, he’s only breaking the law

March 27, 2007 Posted by | Lyrics, Music | Leave a comment

Black Eyed Peas – Third Eye lyrics

mmmmmmmm…..
La la la la la la la la la la la,
la la la la la la la la la la la,
la la la la la la la la la la la,
mmmmmmmm…..

You was fooling me once before
But I tell you there’s no fooling me twice no more
‘Cuz when I open up my third eye, my third eye
You cant get away wit’ murder, wit’ murder.
You was fooling me once before
But i tell you there’s no fooling me twice no more,
So stop your opression, opression,
Check it out i got a question, a question.

If Bush is Pinnochio, Pinnochio,
Who the Hell is Gepetto, Gepetto?
Beware of Gepetto.

‘Cuz he got knives and clips and a dagger that’s shaped into a crucifix,
And he’ll stab your back with it and give it to your brother as a necklace for Christmas
Welcome to the valley of the beast where they sing in harmony, but never speak no peace..
Keepin their eye on the fedia cheddar, things that aint really for the better,
I could point out their behaviour to keep ammuned from the poisonous flavour,
but once your caught I cant save ya, they’ll manipulate your mind so you enjoy danger.
He can sell sand to Iran,
Ice to an eskimo,
Water to a dam,
& these are akin to Uncle Sam, the one that taught him how to scam

He was fooling me once before
But I tell you he aint fooling me twice no more
‘Cuz when I open up my third eye, my third eye
He cant get away wit’ murder, wit’ murder.
Know what i’m saying?

No,no,no,no,no,no
Can’t fool me again. no,no,no,oh,no,no
I’m into games you play
I know your game,
No,no,no,no,no,no
Won’t fall down again, no,no,no,oh,no,no
Won’t trip on games you play,
I know your game.

You could fool me once (no no),
But you can’t fool me two times (no no),
‘Cuz I got three eyes (yeah yeah),
One look from the left side (yeah yeah),
The other from the right side (yeah yeah),
Got one eye on the inside (yeah yeah),
And I can see you outside (no no),
Plottin’ to come in.

La la la la la la la la la la la (you can’t fool me)
La la la la la la la la la la la (you cant do me)
La la la la la la la la la la la (you cant run through me)
mmmmmmmmm…….
La la la la la
La la la la la
Sometimes we need to change, to change, to change,
Leave the past behind,
Leave the past behind or shall we………….look into the future?
Look ahead,
That’s right.

March 27, 2007 Posted by | Lyrics, Music | Leave a comment