Chelsea’s Entertainment Reviews

The Fray – Dead Wrong lyrics

If only I knew what I know
I’d make it a point to say so
To everyone that got me here
And everyone that made it

Clear I was dead wrong all along
You said it for my sake
That I would not lose my way
When I was astray …

I’m doing the best that I could.
Trying my best to be understood
Maybe I’m changing slowly
I get out, turn around…..

Knew I was dead wrong all along
You said it for my sake
that I would not lose my way
When I was dead wrong all along

Mine is not a new story
Mine is not a new story
Mine is nothing new
But it is for me

So I was dead wrong all along
You said it for my sake
I don’t, would not, lose my way…

Other lyrics from The Fray’s album “How to Save a Life”:
Album: How To Save A Life
Track Lyrics;
1. She Is
2. Over My Head
3. How to Save a Life
4. All At Once
5. Fall Away
6. Heaven Forbid
7. Look After You
8. Hundred
9. Vienna
10. Dead Wrong
11. Little House
12. Trust Me

April 2, 2007 - Posted by | Lyrics, Music

2 Comments »

  1. […] Save a Life 4. All At Once 5. Fall Away 6. Heaven Forbid 7. Look After You 8. Hundred 9. Vienna 10. Dead Wrong 11. Little House 12. Trust […]

    Pingback by The Fray - Over My Head lyrics « Chelsea’s Entertainment Reviews | April 3, 2007 | Reply

  2. […] Save a Life 4. All At Once 5. Fall Away 6. Heaven Forbid 7. Look After You 8. Hundred 9. Vienna 10. Dead Wrong 11. Little House 12. Trust […]

    Pingback by The Fray- How to Save A Life lyrics « Chelsea’s Entertainment Reviews | April 3, 2007 | Reply


Leave a Reply

