Chelsea’s Entertainment Reviews

IllScarlet – Nothing Special

I’m sick and tired of everybody,
Thinking they know what’s best for me and,
Maybe I wanted me to be nothing special.
I’m past the point of breaking and I’m,
Not sure if I’m gonna make it,
I’ll keep this gift from breaking,
As long as you believe.

I remember walking in the park on a lively sunny afternoon,
I won’t give up on you she said,
Dont be so afraid (so afraid) I’ll Maintain as long as you believe in me.
(Greetings from the bottom, How many times I wanted to be apart of your complacency)

I’m sick and tired of everybody,
Thinking they know what’s best for me and,
Maybe I wanted me to be nothing special.
I’m past the point of breaking and I’m,
Not sure if I’m gonna make it,
I’ll keep this gift from breaking,
As long as you believe.

This is the part of the song of the song where i just dont give a fuck,
About what you want,
what you heard,
what you thought
I wont give up that easily Hold me in your tenderness overrated,
so ungreatful in me
(Greetings from the bottom, How many times I wanted to be apart of this fucking machine)

I’m sick and tired of everybody,
Thinking they know what’s best for me and,
Maybe I wanted me to be nothing special.
I’m past the point of breaking and I’m,
Not sure if I’m gonna make it,
I’ll keep this gift from breaking,
As long as you believe.
You believe Don’t be afraid,
You believe 

I’m sick and tired of everybody,
Thinking they know what’s best for me and,
Maybe I wanted me to be nothing special.
I’m past the point of breaking and I’m,
Not sure if I’m gonna make it,
I’ll keep this gift from breaking,
As long as you believe.
So sick and tired So sick and tired
So Sick and tired I wish I wasn’t special.

October 16, 2007 - Posted by | Lyrics, Music

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

