Chelsea’s Entertainment Reviews

The Incredibles (2004)

B

Overall Rating = 8.25/10
Type; Children
Four out of Seven on the Chelsea’s Reviews  KidO-Meter

I’m not even ashamed to say that I enjoyed this film. When I first heard of it I wasn’t excited at all and I never gave it a chance until recently. But once I started watching it I got really into it – and I didn’t wanna stop watching it until it was over. I’m not sure what it was about this movie that entertained me. It must have been the story cause the characters were really boring. I’d watch it again though and Im happy that I finally gave it a chance to impress me.

8/10

B

For being a childrens movie i greatly enjoyed..it covered the basic childrens story but at the same time some of the humour you can tell was directed at a more mature crowd. Which made this movie even out very nicely, it made me oooo and ahhh but also laugh at the witty humour. The voices couldnt have fit the characters any more perfectly :)..I was definately impressed!

8.5/10

R

October 16, 2007 - Posted by | Movies

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

